Made in USA Flag All board products Proudly made in USA!

Manufacturer of computer controlled relay, I/O and custom boards for commercial and industrial applications.

Business hours & closures

Business Hours

Hours M-F 9:00-11:30AM, 12:30-5:00PM EST/EDT


2018 Holiday Closures

Monday, February 19, 2018 Washington's Birthday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 2018 Day after Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24 2018 Day Before Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Years Day

Additional Closures not listed above:

2018 Plant Closures

September 17th thru 21st 2018  for plant maintenance